Blog Home > National Awards 2016

We are proud to announce the National Award Winners for 2016! Congratulations to all our hard working agents! Scroll down for information about awards.


Chairman's Circle - Gold

 Top 2% of the Company

The Patterson Team - Top Producers

Pat Schindele
Sheila Larsen
The Hanel Team


President's Circle

 Top 4% of the Company

Lance Egan
Maya Burton
Jeanne Peterson
Darwin George


Leading Edge Society

 Top 7% of the Company

Nancy Curtiss
Larry Larsen
Rhonda Grimm
Stella Ossello Burke
Myles Egan
Susan B Lovely
Ginger Nelson


Honor Society

 Top 14% of the Company

Karen Frank
Diana Carroll
CC Egeland
Gina Moore
Martha Ridgway
Travis Dimond
Melissa Crook
The Dolan Team
Pat Smith Hoffman



 Highest Volume for 1st Year Agents

The Dolan Team


Relocation Award

Jeanne Peterson

See Last year's award winners by Clicking Here.