Blog Home > National Awards 2017

We are proud to announce the National Award Winners for 2017! Congratulations to all our hard working agents! Scroll down for information about awards.


Chairman's Circle - Platinum

 Top 1% of the Company

Pat Schindele - Top Producer


Chairman's Circle - Gold

 Top 2% of the Company 

The Patterson Team- Dan & Stephanie Patterson
Sheila Larsn
Myles Egan
The Hanel Team- Tom & Robin Hanel


President's Circle

 Top 4% of the Company

Darwin George
Lance Egan
Jeanne Peterson


Leading Edge Society

 Top 7% of the Company

Ginger Nelson
Maya Burton
Nancy Curtiss
Travis Dimond
Jase Norsworthy
The Dolan Team- Bill & Anita Dolan
Diana Carroll
Stella Burke
Rhonda Grimm
The Gina & Pat Team- Gina Moore & Pat Chilton


Honor Society

 Top 14% of the Company

Sali Armstrong
Susan B Lovely



 Highest Volume for 1st Year Agents

Suzie Countway


Relocation Award

Sheila Larsen

See Last year's award winners by Clicking Here.