Blog Home > National Awards 2017

We are proud to announce the National Award Winners for 2018! Congratulations to all our hard working agents! Scroll down for information about awards.


Chairman's Circle - Platinum

 Top 1% of the Company

Sheila Larsen - Top Producer
Team Hanel - Tom & Robin Hanel


Chairman's Circle - Gold

 Top 2% of the Company 

Lance Egan
The Patterson Team - Dan & Stephanie Patterson
Maya Burton
Nancy Curtiss


President's Circle

 Top 4% of the Company

Jeanne Peterson
Stella Ossello Burke
Myles Egan
The Dolan Team - Bill & Anita Dolan


Leading Edge Society

 Top 7% of the Company

Travis Dimond
Heidi Brosovich
Rhonda Grimm


Honor Society

 Top 14% of the Company

Ginger Nelson
Diana Carroll
Darwin George
Sali Armstrong
Catie Hanser
Suzie Countway
Susan B Lovely
Ashley Thorson



 Highest Volume for 1st Year Agents

Heidi Brosovich


Relocation Award

Sheila Larsen

See Last year's award winners by Clicking Here.